DWK Drahtwerk Köln GmbH Tel. +49 221 9672-0
Schanzenstr. 40 Fax +49 221 9672-5203
D-51063 Köln eMail dwk@dwk-koeln.de

Geschäftsführung Bernd GemmelTel. +49 221 9672 358


Fax +49 221 9672 5358
eMail gemmel@dwk-koeln.de
Sekretariat Nicolle Braun Tel. +49 221 9672 203


Fax +49 221 9672 5203
eMail braunn@dwk-koeln.de
Verkauf Wilhelm Bosbach Tel. +49 221 9672 381

(Leiter) Fax +49 221 9672 5381

eMail bosbach@dwk-koeln.de
Sekretariat Tel. +49 221 9672 331

Fax +49 221 9672 5331
eMail verkauf@dwk-koeln.de
Silke WollgartenTel. +49 221 9672 301

Fax +49 221 9672 5301
eMail wollgarten@dwk-koeln.de
Claudio Hunecke Tel. +49 221 9672 274

Fax +49 221 9672 5274
eMail hunecke@dwk-koeln.de
Armin Jahn Tel. +49 221 9672 239

Fax +49 221 9672 5239
eMail jahn@dwk-koeln.de
Jennifer SchulteTel. +49 221 9672 399
 Fax +49 221 9672 5399
eMail schulte@dwk-koeln.de
Sybille Marette Tel. +49 221 9672 273
 Fax +49 221 9672 5273
eMailmarette@dwk-koeln.de
Waldemar Mason Tel. +49 221 9672 306
 Fax +49 221 9672 5306
eMail mason@dwk-koeln.de
Salem Moubarek Tel.+49 221 9672 405

Fax+49 221 9672 5405
eMailmoubareks@dwk-koeln.de
Versandabwicklung Grazyna NestmannTel. +49 221 9672 251


Fax+49 221 9672 5251
eMail nestmann@dwk-koeln.de
Heike Wiesner Tel. +49 221 9672 258

Fax +49 221 9672 5258
eMail wiesner@dwk-koeln.de
Technik Dieter Eichler Tel. +49 221 9672 370
(Produktion und Instandhaltung) (Leiter)Fax +49 221 9672 5370
 eMail eichler@dwk-koeln.de
Suat Demirok Tel. +49 221 9672 283

Fax +49 221 9672 5283
eMaildemirok@dwk-koeln.de
Rainer Hermes Tel. +49 221 9672 345

Fax +49 221 9672 5345
eMailhermes@dwk-koeln.de
Uwe KloseTel. +49 221 9672 224

Fax +49 221 9672 5224
eMail klose@dwk-koeln.de
Andreas Gröber
Tel. +49 221 9672 461

Fax +49 221 9672 5461
eMail groeber@dwk-koeln.de
Karsten KleinTel. +49 221 9672 276

Fax +49 221 9672 5276
eMail klein@dwk-koeln.de
Qualitätswesen Burkhard Bödefeld Tel. +49 221 9672 332

(Leiter) Fax +49 221 9672 5332

eMail boedefeld@dwk-koeln.de
Volker Fischer Tel. +49 221 9672 367

Fax +49 221 9672 5367
eMail fischer@dwk-koeln.de
Verwaltung Martin Kneipp Tel. +49 221 9672 216

(Leiter)Fax +49 221 9672 5216

eMail kneipp@dwk-koeln.de
Boris BerkeleTel. +49 221 9672 313
(Buchhaltung) Fax +49 221 9672 5313

eMail berkele@dwk-koeln.de
Linda BerscheidTel.+49 221 9672 268
(Einkauf)Fax+49 221 9672 5268
 eMailberscheid@dwk-koeln.de
Maria PopandopuloTel. +49 221 9672 296
(Personalwesen) Fax +49 221 9672 5296

eMail popandopulo@dwk-koeln.de
Informationstechnik Britta-Marie Bartel Tel. +49 221 9672 210

(Leiterin)Fax +49 221 9672 5210

eMailbartel@dwk-koeln.de
Betriebsrat Alex WowerTel. +49 221 9672 223

(Vorsitzender)Fax +49 221 9672 5223

eMailwower@dwk-koeln.de